



## Wrekin Golf Club Seniors Section Seniors Annual Challenge Trophy

## **Competition Format**

An Annual Individual Knockout Competition, with a draw for the Order of Play. Games will be match play with handicaps being full difference between players Course Handicaps. Ties after 18 holes will be decided by playing sudden death playoff holes starting at hole 1, with applicable handicap allowance applied.

18 hole competition from 2021.

1982	N/A	2001	B Heaven	2020	N/A Covid
1983	N/A	2002	K D Dixon	2021	Liam King
1984	J G Harmer	2003	W G Thomas	2022	Floyd Parks
1985	J G Harmer	2004	M Healey	2023	Floyd Parks
1986	V Morris	2005	D Stephenson	2024	Derek Hammond
1987	S J Parsell	2006	M Harris		
1988	J G Harmer	2007	K Wilson		
1989	G W Brodie	2008	C Walker		
1990	G W Brodie	2009	D Oliver		
1991	K Houlston	2010	B France		
1992	M J Harris	2011	P Buchanan		
1993	W G Thomas	2012	G Humphreys		
1994	G L Parton	2013	D Taylor		
1995	D Pryce	2014	D Briscoe		
1996	G Knight	2015	Rodger Davy		
1997	R H Hawkins	2016	<b>Geoff Foulkes</b>		
1998	R H Hawkins	2017	Ian Smith		
1999	E Jones	2018	Mick Perks		
2000	D Bryan	2019	Dave Kibble		